tour and travel services in Bali, Jakarta and Surabaya including airline ticket, hotel reservation and fun activities ...
English Chinese or Taiwanese Japanese Korean French   German
Individual Reservation :

Group request :

Airline Ticketing :

Bali - Java Overland Shuttle :

Surabaya office :



holidays tours Passport & Visa Bali Information

holidays tours Calender of Event 2012

Kompleks Pertokoan Istana Regency L-17
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai

Denpasar 80223
Bali - Indonesia
Tel. +62-361-727800 (Hunting)
Fax. +62-361-728386, 728387, 728420

Asita Penjor Tour Inbound and outbound tourPata Penjor Tour
visit indonesia year
Visa & mastercard

Tour And Travel Services in Bali


(As from 1st August 2005)

In conjunction with the new visa policy, the Indonesian Minister of Justice and Human Rights has issued and signed a new decree no. M04.IZ.01.10/2006, effective from 1st June 2006 , Nationals of the following countries can apply for their Transit (7 days maximum stay) and/or Tourist visa upon arrival at the following Airports/Seaports in Indonesia for a maximum visit of 30 days :

  1. Argentine
  2. Australia
  3. Austria
  4. Bahrain
  5. Belgium
  6. Brazil
  7. Bulgaria
  8. Cambodia
  9. Canada
  10. China
  11. Cyprus
  12. Denmark
  13. Egypt
  14. Estonia
  15. Finland
  16. France
  17. Germany
  18. Greece
  19. Hungary
  20. Iceland
  21. India
  22. Iran
  23. Ireland
  24. Italy
  25. Japan
  26. Kuwait
  27. Laos
  28. Liechtenstein
  29. Luxembourg
  30. Maldives
  31. Malta
  32. Mexico
  33. Monaco
  34. Netherland
  35. New Zealand
  36. Norway
  37. Oman
  38. Poland
  39. Portugal
  40. Qatar
  41. Russia
  42. Saudi Arabia
  43. South Africa
  44. South Korea
  45. Spain
  46. Surinam
  47. Sweden
  48. Switzerland
  49. Taiwan Territory
  50. United Arab Emirates
  51. United Kingdom
  52. USA

Please be advised that Visa-Free Short Visits may only be extended upon approval from the Director General of Immigration of the Republic of Indonesia in case of natural disaster, illnes or accident, but cannot be transferred to another type of visa. Overstay visitors incur to pay a penalty of US$20.- per day/person (for under 60 days stay) whilst over 60 days stay will be a 5 (five) year prison sentence or a fine of IDF25.000.000 (local currency).


  1. Passport must be valid for a minimum of 6 (six) months as from the date of entry into Indonesia.
  2. Onward or return tickets are compulsory
  3. No compulsory vaccinations
  4. Visitors must enter through the following airports and seaports in Indonesia.

There are 14 (fourteen) Airports and 21 (twenty one) seaports across Indonesia that has the VOA facilities:


  1. Adi Juanda in Surabaya (East Java)
  2. Adisutjipto in Yogyakarta (Central Java)
  3. Adi Sumarmo in Solo (Central Java)
  4. El Tari in Kupang (East Nusa Tenggara Province, Timor
  5. Halim Perdanakusuma in Jakarta (Capital of Indonesia)
  6. Hassanudin in Makasar (South Sulawesi)
  7. Ngurah Rai in Denpasar (Island of Bali)
  8. Polonia in Medan (North Sumatera)
  9. Sam Ratulangi in Manado (North Sulawesi)
  10. Selaparang in Mataram (Lombok Island)
  11. Sepinggan in Balikpapan (East Kalimantan)
  12. Soekarno Hatta in Jakarta (Capital of Indonesia)
  13. Sultan Syarif Kasim II in Pekanbaru (Riau Province, Sumatera)
  14. Tabing in Padang (West Sumatera)


  1. Bandar Bintan Telani Lagoi in Tanjung Uban, Bintan (Sumatera)
  2. Bandar Seri Udana Lobam in Tanjung Uban (Sumatera)
  3. Batu Ampar in Batam (Batam Island)
  4. Belawan in Belawan (North Sumatera)
  5. Benoa in Bali (Island of Bali)
  6. Bitung in Bitung (Sulawesi)
  7. Jayapura in Jayapura (Irian Jaya)
  8. Marina Teluk Senimba (Batam Island)
  9. Maumere in Flores (East Nusa Tenggara)
  10. Nongsa in Batam (Batam Island)
  11. Padang Bai in Bali (Island of Bali)
  12. Pare-pare in Pare-pare (South Sulawesi)
  13. Sekupang in Batam (Batam Island)
  14. Sibolga in Sibolga (North Sumatra)
  15. Soekarno-Hatta in Makassar (South Sulawesi)
  16. Sri Bintan Pura in Tanjung Pinang (Riau)
  17. Tanjung Balai Karimun (Sumatera)
  18. Tanjung Mas in Semarang (Central Java)
  19. Tanjung Priok in Jakarta (Capital of Indonesia)
  20. Teluk Bayur in Padang (West Sumatra)
  21. Batam Centre in Batam (Batam Island)
  22. Tenau in Kupang (East Nusa Tenggara Province)
  23. Yos Sudarso in Dumai (Riau Province, Sumatra)

Please note that these regulations do not apply for foreigners/expatriates (including members of their family) who are assigned/based in Indonesia. Visa is required and should be applied for before hand. Those whose countries ARE NOT included in the above list or wish to stay longer than 30 days in Indonesia, should apply for their visa in advance, at the Indonesian Embassy.


Main Page | Special Promo | Tours | Accommodations | Latest News | Contact Us

Copyright @ 2007-2008. All Rights Reserved